Our Team

Meet the Frank H. Dale. Team

Paul Read

Managing Director
Telephone Number: 01568 619410
Mobile Number: 07879 817276
Email: paul.read@fhdale.co.uk

Andy Dent

Sales Director
Telephone Number: 01568 619442
Mobile Number: 07831 241393
Email: andy.dent@fhdale.co.uk

Kim Dando

Technical Director
Telephone Number: 01568 619428
Mobile Number: 07818 004014
Email: kim.dando@fhdale.co.uk

Andrew Parrish

Operations Director
Telephone Number: 01568 619421
Mobile Number: 07741 528230
Email: andrew.parrish@fhdale.co.uk

Luke Mills

Commercial Manager
Telephone Number: 01568 619425
Mobile Number: 07717 335636
Email: luke.mills@fhdale.co.uk

Garrie Ralph

Sales Manager
Telephone Number: 01568 619419
Mobile Number: 07792 591236
Email: garrie.ralph@fhdale.co.uk

Alan Edmands

Production Manager
Telephone Number: 01568 619409
Mobile Number: 07792 565822
Email: alan.edmands@fhdale.co.uk

Adrian Harris

Drawing Office Manager
Telephone Number: 01568 619406
Email: adrian.harris@fhdale.co.uk

Nicky Rowberry

Senior Contracts Manager
Telephone Number: 01568 619431
Mobile Number: 07919 331221
Email: nicky.rowberry@fhdale.co.uk

Justin Price

SHEQ Manager
Telephone Number: 01568 619433
Mobile Number: 07776 204953
Email: justin.price@fhdale.co.uk